Album Download Music

ALBUM: Kap G – no kap

ALBUM Kap G – no kapALBUM Kap G – no kap Zip Download: Fresh one Check out this brand new studio album from Mexican-American rapper and singer Kap G titled no kap.

Name: Kap G – no kap
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Ain’t Worried
02. Want My M’s
03. Dazanii
04. Money Phone
05. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
06. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti)
07. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
08. Come With Me
09. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare

Download Zip SupraFiles

Leave a Reply