ALBUM: Mlindo – Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art)

ALBUM: Mlindo – EmakhayaALBUM: Mlindo – Emakhaya Download: Mlindo the vocalist is set to release his Emakhaya. Ahead of that the singer has unveiled the official track-list for the project dropping 21st of September.

Check it out below and anticipate.

1: Ancestors
2: Emakhaya
3: AmaBlesser ft DJ Maphorisa
4: Egoli ft Sjava
5: Usbahle
6: Cold Summer ft Vyno Miller
7: Lay’ndlini
8: Wamuhle ft Shwi Nomtekhala
9: Imoto
10: Usukulude
11: Nge Thanda Wena ft Sha Sha
12: Mosadi ft Vyno Miller
13: Lengoma
14: Macala ft Sfeesoh, Kwesta & Thabsie
15: AmaBlesser (Remix) ft Rayvanny
16: Macala (Radio Version) ft Sfeesoh, Kwesta & Thabsie

Leave a Reply