Album Download

ALBUM: Carrie Underwood – Cry Pretty

Carrie Underwood – Cry PrettyALBUM: Carrie Underwood – Cry Pretty Zip Download:New Check out this brand new studio album from American singer-songwriter Carrie Underwood titled Cry Pretty.

Stream, Download & Share Below!!

Name: Carrie Underwood – Cry Pretty
Genre: Country
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Cry Pretty
02. Ghosts On The Stereo
03. Low
04. Backsliding
05. Southbound
06. That Song That We Used To Make Love To
07. Drinking Alone
08. The Bullet
09. Spinning Bottles
10. Love Wins
11. End Up With You
12. Kingdom
13. The Champion (feat. Ludacris)

Leave a Reply